My Blog

April 9, 2010 - 8:37pm

In this sexy contemporary romance with a dash of suspense, set in Manhattan and Santa Fe, con artist Seline Sanborn needs one more good heist to support her seven-year-old daughter and keep both of them away from the girl’s Mafia father.

April 9, 2010 - 8:33pm

In this AMAZING romantic suspense set in modern-day Denver, librarian-turned-Russian-Mafia-party-girl Cody Stark isn’t really an international arms smuggler. But the entire U.S. government seems to think so, and a dozen of the world’s baddest terrorists are on her tail, seeking the stolen nuke whose remote location in Tajikistan only she knows.

April 9, 2010 - 8:31pm

In this futuristic outer-space romance, cool and controlled Coalition starship admiral Brit Bandar hides a tragic past behind her professional persona, and lives for war against the Drakken Horde that slaughtered her family.

March 28, 2010 - 12:41am

This tender medieval romance takes place in England and Wales in 1153. Gentle and kind-hearted, the last Pendragon princess Nicole de Leon has been convent-raised, and appears suitably placid to most. Yet she can’t conceal her suspicions when her childhood rival, charming Welsh bard Rhodri ap Dafydd, arrives unexpectedly to escort her home for a visit.

March 28, 2010 - 12:39am

In this delightful Regency historical romance set in rural England, orphaned vicar’s daughter Olivia Sherwood is left to care for her blind sister, giving her no choice but to work as a maid for the brooding, half-Gypsy earl Dominic St. Bride.

March 28, 2010 - 12:36am

Set in Victorian England, this historical mystery is written in the tradition of Agatha Christie and Elizabeth Peters. Widowed Lady Julia Grey is attending a holiday house party in an isolated manor, snowed in with her eccentric family, when a guest turns up murdered. Then Julia’s spectacular Grey Pearls disappear, along with her spinster aunt.

March 28, 2010 - 12:35am

In this urban fantasy set in modern-day California, half-Japanese interior designer Eve Hollis is a happy atheist with a normal life, until a steamy encounter in a stairwell with a familiar stranger transforms her into a Mark, a supernaturally-gifted hunter who’s drafted into working as a demon-slayer for a distant God.

March 28, 2010 - 12:29am

Fighter pilot Cameron Tucker is shot down over North Korea and awakens 170 years later in rural Mongolia, with no knowledge of how she got there.  Mercenary

March 26, 2010 - 9:44pm

This category romantic suspense novel takes place in modern-day Charleston. FBI agent Matt DeMarco is searching for his missing partner when Kresley Hayes’ battered body washes ashore at his feet. She has no memory of the attack that killed both her roommates and left her with knife and gunshot wounds, but Matt suspects a link with his missing partner.