romance

LOVER ENSHRINED by J.R. Ward

This intense and sexy paranormal romance is the sixth book (I think) in J.R.

FALLEN by Claire Delacroix

In this futuristic paranormal romance, set in post-apocalyptic New York, Frontier action heroine Lilia Desjardins hunts mutants (known as “shades") in order to protect them from slavery and abuse by the totalitarian Republic whose eyes are everywhere.

TAKEN by Tori Carrington

In this sexy contemporary romance with a dash of suspense, set in Manhattan and Santa Fe, con artist Seline Sanborn needs one more good heist to support her seven-year-old daughter and keep both of them away from the girl’s Mafia father.

MOONSTRUCK by Susan Grant

In this futuristic outer-space romance, cool and controlled Coalition starship admiral Brit Bandar hides a tragic past behind her professional persona, and lives for war against the Drakken Horde that slaughtered her family.

SILENT IN THE SANCTUARY by Deanna Raybourn

Set in Victorian England, this historical mystery is written in the tradition of Agatha Christie and Elizabeth Peters. Widowed Lady Julia Grey is attending a holiday house party in an isolated manor, snowed in with her eccentric family, when a guest turns up murdered. Then Julia’s spectacular Grey Pearls disappear, along with her spinster aunt.

Syndicate content